Skip navigation

Press releases

Web analytics company ClickTracks to host Webinars

Web analytics company ClickTracks to host Webinars

Web analytics company ClickTracks to host live Webinars demonstrate product and service key areas


18 January 2007, London, UK---- Web analytics company ClickTracks (http://www.clicktracks.com) is now offering free Webinars for its customers to learn more about its Web measurement products and services online.
Entitled the ClickTracks Live Overview’, the Webinars consist of online demonstrations of ClickTracks Web analytics products and services starting in January 2007, and are currently set to run throughout the rest of the year with the latest to be held on the 23, 24 and 25 January 2007. 
Presented by Andres Galdames, business analyst and Gideon Amparo, European sales engineer at ClickTracks, the online Web analytics show customers how to benefit from maximising the potential of the ClickTracks tools.
The Webinars which maybe found at http://support.clicktracks.com/clicktracks/learn/webinars.php cover everything from how to segment visitors to how to set up revenue tracking. The online demonstrations also give customers tips and insights on interpreting specific results and are the only Web analytics virtual tutorials of this nature.
Using screen sharing inside the customers’ browser, they are able watch live as ClickTracks' key features are demonstrated. The simultaneous toll-free telephone conference allows customers follow along with the discussion and ask questions in real time.
“The ClickTracks Live Overview compliments the range of Web analytics online classes, tutorials and seminars that enable business owners and marketers to perfect their traditional and digital strategy with our guidance.  It allows our customers to tune in online in real-time, see the demonstrations live and interact with us asking any questions that may have ensuring that that are abreast of the latest developments to manage their businesses online,“ comments Michael Stebbins, VP of marketing for ClickTracks.
“Streaming video and live virtual classes is the perfect medium to deliver Web analytics to an audience and is intuitive for beginners and seasoned professionals using the Internet,” concludes Stebbins.
----Ends----
----Notes to editors----
ClickTracks overview Webinars
The Webinars schedule normally fall twice on Tuesdays (14:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 10:00 GMT) and (11:00  PT / 14:00 ET / 07:00 GMT), Wednesdays 08:00  PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT and Thursdays 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT. 
ClickTracks Web analytics overview online Webinars to update clients of the latest developments of its tools with live demonstrations maybe be found at http://support.clicktracks.com/clicktracks/learn/webinars.phpCheck the ClickTracks site for any changes.
ClickTracks online classes
ClickTracks is also hosting Web analytics online classes across 22 January 2007 at 18:00 GMT and 23 January 2007 at 15:00 GMT.   To learn more visit http://www.clicktracks.com/seminars/.
Marshall Law online video tutorials
John Marshall delivers online video tutorials entitled Marshall Law, that address the Web analytics sector and subject matter that is pertinent to it; such as click fraud, data accuracy, data collection and so on.
To view the Web analytics online videos visit Marshall Law at http://www.clicktracks.com/insidetrack/marshall_law.php/
 
Click on Media Alerts to register to receive forthcoming news from Elemental Communications and its clients.

This press release is available in PDF, plain text and Word formats. Photographs are available of the ClickTracks team in the Elemental Communications Image Section.

The media spokesperson for ClickTracks is Michael Stebbins, vice president of marketing.

About ClickTracks
http://www.clicktracks.com


Based in Santa Cruz, California, ClickTracks is the maker of award-winning Web analytics software. The ClickTracks family of software was designed out of sheer frustration with existing Web analytics offerings. Spending hour upon hour trying to understand Website visitors was certainly a motivating experience: there had to be a better way.
ClickTracks was voted 'Best Web Site Analysis Tool' in ClickZ's 2005, 2004 and 2003 Marketing Excellence Awards and was rated "Positive" in Gartner's 2006 MarketScope for Web Analytics. The company received a "Very Good" top rating from the InfoWorld Test Center for its 6.1 product suite, and a Computerworld Innovative Technology award in the Website management category. ClickTracks' software has been reviewed and featured on CNET, ZDNet, Builder.com, TechRepublic, Internet.com, CRM Magazine, Media Magazine, MarketingSherpa and About.com.
ClickTracks is an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of J.L. Halsey Corporation (OTCBB:JLHY). For more information, please visit http://www.clicktracks.com or send e-mail to info@clicktracks.com.


Tags: marshall law, inside track, webinars, online seminars, online classes, ClickTracks, web analytics, web metrics, website analytics, web tracking, web measurement